About CCDDR

Camden County Developmental Disability Resources (CCDDR) is a political subdivision of Camden County, Missouri created in August of 1980 when voters in Camden County approved passage of state enabling legislation commonly referred to as “Senate Bill 40”.

The agency is authorized by Sections 205.968-205.972 of the Revised Missouri Statutes to provide for the needs of Camden County citizens with developmental disabilities in areas of employment, residential, and related services.

If you know someone that needs our assistance, please have them contact us at (573) 317-9233.

 

OUR BOARD OF DIRECTORS

CCDDR is guided by a nine-member Board of Directors who are appointed by the Camden County Commission to serve three year terms. The Board of Directors consists of a cross-section of parents and family members of persons with developmental disabilities, educators, professionals, and other members of the community who act as advocates for our county’s citizens with developmental disabilities.

Board Officers:
Angela Sellers- Chairman
Lisa Jackson- Vice Chairman
Brian Willey- Treasurer
Paul DiBello- Secretary

Board Members:
Chris Bothwell
Suzanne Perkins
James Powell
Shana Weber
Max Fisher


Camden County Commission
Presiding Commissioner: Greg Hasty
1st District Commissioner: Bev Thomas
2nd District Commissioner: Don Williams

REPORTS

BOARD MEETING PACKETS

2017

2016

OUR STAFF
Eddie Thomas - Executive Director
director@ccddr.org

Myrna Blaine - Consumer Support Director
myrna@ccddr.org

Annie Meyer - Support Coordinator Team Leader 
annie@ccddr.org

Sharla Jenks - Quality Assurance Coordinator
sharla@ccddr.org

Rachel Baskerville - Community Resource Specialist
rachel@ccddr.org

Micah Joseph - Support Coordinator
micah@ccddr.org

Linda Gifford - Community Living Coordinator
gifford@ccddr.org

Ryan Johnson - Support Coordinator
ryan@ccddr.org

Linda Simms - Compliance Manager
linda@ccddr.org

Nicole Whittle - Intake Coordinator
nicole@ccddr.org

Jennifer Clemons - Support Coordinator
jennifer@ccddr.org

Lori Cornwell - Support Coordinator
lori@ccddr.org

Cynthia Brown - Support Coordinator
cynthia@ccddr.org

Gigi Maha - Office Manager
gigi@ccddr.org

Edmond Thomas - Accounting Manager
ejt@ccddr.org

Marcie Vansyoc - Accounting Specialist
marcie@ccddr.org

Jeanna Booth - Executive Assistant
jeanna@ccddr.org

Connie Baker - TCM Admin. Assistant
connie@ccddr.org

Support & Resources

In Cooperation with the MO Division of Developmental Disabilities, Camden Co. Developmental Disability Resources provides Support Coordination services for Camden Co. persons with developmental disabilities. Through the Person Centered Planning process, our Support Coordination staff work to meet the needs and preferences of persons with developmental disabilities in a manner which takes into consideration the unique circumstances and values of the individual. Guided by the MO Quality Outcomes, the Person Centered Plan acts as a blueprint for achieving the individualized goals, objectives, and life outcomes identified by those we serve.

All persons served must have a developmental disability and reside in Camden County MO. The MO Division of Developmental Disabilities/Rolla Regional Office determines if an individual qualifies as having a developmental disability.

PRINT OUR LOCAL RESOURCES LIST

WE CONNECT NOW - NATIONAL

What is a Developmental Disability?

Developmental Disability:

A developmental disability is defined as a long-term condition which:

  1. significantly delays or limits functioning in two or more areas of major life functioning (i.e. self-care, communication, learning, decision-making, capacity for independent living, mobility);
  2. is attributable to such conditions as an intellectual disability, cerebral palsy, head-injury, autism, epilepsy, or any other similar physical or mental impairment;
  3. which is manifested before the age of 22; and
  4. which is considered to be life-long in nature.

The Missouri Department of Mental Health, Division of Developmental Disabilities determines if a person has a developmental disability for the Camden County area.

 

Policies

 

 
 

LOCATIONS
Targeted Case Management
100 Third St., PO Box 722
Camdenton, MO 65020

Phone: 573-317-9233

Fax: 573-317-9332

Administration Office
5816 Osage Beach Pkwy, Suite 108
Osage Beach, MO 65065

Phone: 573-693-1511

Fax: 573-693-1515

info@ccddr.org

HOURS
Monday - Friday 
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM and  
12:30 PM to 4:00 PM

EMERGENCY LINE
573-469-5851
(24 hours/7days)

Call 9-1-1, if life threatening!

CARF-Accredited Service Provider

CARF-accredited service providers meet the highest national and international standards for quality in the provision of services & supports for persons with developmental disabilities. CARF accreditation also demonstrates quality on a more personal level... the continued satisfaction of those we serve.