About Us

Camden County Developmental Disability Resources (CCDDR) is a political subdivision of Camden County, Missouri created in August of 1980 when voters in Camden County approved passage of state enabling legislation commonly referred to as “Senate Bill 40”.

The agency is authorized by Sections 205.968-205.972 of the Revised Missouri Statutes to provide for the needs of Camden County citizens with developmental disabilities in areas of employment, residential, and related services.

If you know someone that needs our assistance, please have them contact us at (573) 317-9233.

OUR BOARD OF DIRECTORS

CCDDR is guided by a nine-member Board of Directors who are appointed by the Camden County Commission to serve three year terms. The Board of Directors consists of a cross-section of parents and family members of persons with developmental disabilities, educators, professionals, and other members of the community who act as advocates for our county’s citizens with developmental disabilities.

Board Officers
Angela Sellers - Chairperson
Dr. Vicki McNamara - Vice Chairperson
Brian Willey - Treasurer
Paul DiBello - Secretary

Board Members
Kym Jones
Angela St. Joan
Nancy Hayes
Ro Witt
Elizabeth Perkins

Camden County Commission
Presiding Commissioner: Ike Skelton
1st District Commissioner: James Gohagan
2nd District Commissioner: Don Williams

REPORTS

 

Bylaws

CCDDR Bylaws (PDF)

Board Meeting Packets

2023
All Packets are PDF format

2022
All Packets are PDF format

2021
All packets are PDF format

 

Board Meeting Presentations

Our Staff

OUR STAFF
TCM Office- Camdenton 

573-317-9233 

 

Connie Baker - TCM Office Manager 

connie@ccddr.org   

 

Emily Breckenridge - Community Living Coordinator

emilyb@ccddr.org 

 

Daniel Burrows – Support Coordinator 

daniel@ccddr.org 

 

Liz Chambers - Support Coordinator 

lizc@ccddr.org 

 

Lori Cornwell - TCM Director

lori@ccddr.org  

 

Emily Debert (Smith) - Support Coordinator 

emilyd@ccddr.org 

 

Stephanie Enoch - Support Coordinator 

stephanie@ccddr.org  

 

Teri Guttman - Support Coordinator 

teri@ccddr.org 

 

Ryan Johnson - TCM Training Coordinator

ryan@ccddr.org  

 

Micah Joseph - Support Coordinator

micahj@ccddr.org 

 

Jennifer Lyon - TCM Supervisor

jennifer@ccddr.org  

 

Christina Mitchell - Support Coordinator 

christina@ccddr.org  

 

Mary Petersen - TCM Supervisor

mary@ccddr.org  

 

Trish Strouse - Support Coordinator 

trish@ccddr.org  

 

Nicole Whittle - Quality Assurance & Intake Coordinator 

nicole@ccddr.org  


 

Administrative Office- Osage Beach 

573-693-1511 

 

Rachel Baskerville - Community Programs & Relations Manager 

rachel@ccddr.org  

 

Jeanna Booth - Compliance Manager

jeanna@ccddr.org  

 

Linda Simms - Executive Assistant

linda@ccddr.org 

 

Ed Thomas - Executive Director 

director@ccddr.org

 

What is a Developmental Disability?

A developmental disability is defined as a long-term condition which:

  1. significantly delays or limits functioning in two or more areas of major life functioning (i.e. self-care, communication, learning, decision-making, capacity for independent living, mobility);
  2. is attributable to such conditions as an intellectual disability, cerebral palsy, head-injury, autism, epilepsy, or any other similar physical or mental impairment;
  3. which is manifested before the age of 22; and
  4. which is considered to be life-long in nature.

The Missouri Department of Mental Health, Division of Developmental Disabilities determines if a person has a developmental disability for the Camden County area.

Manuals/Plans

Should there be any discrepancies between CCDDR handbook policies and any policy published on the CCDDR website, the handbook policies control.

Manuals and plans are PDF documents.

 

HIPPA Policies

Notice of Privacy Practices

CCDDR Policies

Should there be any discrepancies between CCDDR handbook policies and any policy published on the CCDDR website, the handbook policies control.

All policy documents are PDF format.